STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 4

The Cheshire West and Chester (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Neston and number of councillors

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Neston are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
 - (a) Little Neston;
 - (b) Ness;
 - (c) Neston;
 - (d) Parkgate;
 - (e) Riverside.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Little Neston;
 - (b) Neston;
 - (c) Parkgate;
 - (d) Riverside.
- (5) One councillor is to be elected for Ness ward.