STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Prudhoe and number of councillors

- **15.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Prudhoe are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Mickley;
 - (b) North;
 - (c) South.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for each ward.