SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 10, 23(1)(b)

Reciprocal Agreements

Anguilla

Armenia

Australia

Azerbaijan

Barbados

Belarus

Bosnia

British Virgin Islands

Croatia

Falkland Islands

Georgia

Gibraltar

Isle of Man

Israel

Jersey

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyzstan

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Montserrat

New Zealand

Russia

Serbia

St Helena

Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

Turks and Caicos Islands

Ukraine

Uzbekistan