STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Carn Brea and number of councillors

- 9.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Carn Brea are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
 - (a) Barncoose;
 - (b) East Hill;
 - (c) Four Lanes;
 - (d) Pool;
 - (e) Tolgus.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Four Lanes;
 - (b) Pool.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for Barncoose ward.
- (6) One councillor is to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) East Hill;
 - (b) Tolgus.