## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Truro and number of councillors

- **34.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Truro are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
  - (a) Boscawen;
  - (b) Redannick;
  - (c) Tregolls;
  - (d) Trehaverne.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for each ward.