## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Treverbyn and number of councillors

- **33.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Treverbyn are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
  - (a) Boscoppa;
  - (b) Bugle;
  - (c) Carclaze;
  - (d) Penwithick;
  - (e) Trethowel.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for Bugle ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for Penwithick ward.
- (6) Three councillors are to be elected for Boscoppa ward.
- (7) One councillor is to be elected for each of the following wards:
  - (a) Carclaze;
  - (b) Trethowel.