STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of St Stephen-in-Brannel and number of councillors

32.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of St Stephen-in-Brannel are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Nanpean;
 - (b) St Stephen-in-Brannel;
 - (c) Whitemoor.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Ten councillors are to be elected for St Stephen-in-Brannel ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for Nanpean ward.
- (6) One councillor is to be elected for Whitemoor ward.