## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of St Kew and number of councillors

- **31.**—(1) The parish of St Kew is divided into two wards named respectively—
  - (a) Pendoggett;
  - (b) St Kew Highway.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Eight councillors are to be elected for St Kew Highway ward.
- (4) One councillor is to be elected for Pendoggett ward.