STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of St Agnes and number of councillors

- 27.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of St Agnes are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
 - (a) Blackwater;
 - (b) Mithian;
 - (c) Mount Hawke;
 - (d) Porthtowan;
 - (e) St Agnes.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Seven councillors are to be elected for St Agnes ward.
- (5) Five councillors are to be elected for Mount Hawke ward.
- (6) Two councillors are to be elected for Porthtowan ward.
- (7) One councillor is to be elected for each of the following wards:
 - (a) Blackwater;
 - (b) Mithian.