## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Perranzabuloe and number of councillors

- **24.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Perranzabuloe are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
  - (a) Goonhavern;
  - (b) Penhallow;
  - (c) Perranporth;
  - (d) Rose.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Nine councillors are to be elected for Perranporth ward.
- (5) Three councillors are to be elected for Goonhavern ward.
- (6) Two councillors are to be elected for Penhallow ward.
- (7) One councillor is to be elected for Rose ward.