STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Liskeard and number of councillors

- **18.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Liskeard are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Liskeard East;
 - (b) Liskeard North;
 - (c) Liskeard West.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for each ward.