STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Kenwyn and number of councillors

- **16.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Kenwyn are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
 - (a) Gloweth;
 - (b) Greenbottom;
 - (c) Shortlanesend;
 - (d) Threemilestone.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for Threemilestone ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for Gloweth ward.
- (6) Three councillors are to be elected for Shortlanesend ward.
- (7) One councillor is to be elected for Greenbottom ward.