STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Kea and number of councillors

15.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Kea are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into two wards named respectively-
 - (a) Baldhu;
 - (b) Kea.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Eight councillors are to be elected for Kea ward.
- (5) Four councillors are to be elected for Baldhu ward.