STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Egloshayle and number of councillors

11.—(1) The parish of Egloshayle is divided into two wards named respectively—

- (a) Egloshayle North;
- (b) Egloshayle South.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Five councillors are to be elected for each ward.