SCHEDULE Article 4

Local Justice Areas in England and Wales

Birmingham

Bristol

Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale

City of Westminster

Denbighshire

East Berkshire

Fenland

Grimsby and Cleethorpes

Gwent

Hammersmith and Fulham and Kensington and Chelsea

Hartlepool

Lambeth and Southwark

Manchester City

Mansfield

Merthyr Tydfil

Newcastle-upon-Tyne District

North East Derbyshire and Dales

North East Suffolk

North Kent

North Tyneside District

Northampton

Plymouth District

Sedgemoor

West Cornwall

West Hertfordshire