**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 7

### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE EAST OF ENGLAND-ENTIRE PARISHES

## PART 4

#### HERTFORDSHIRE

Albury, Aldbury, Anstey, Ardeley, Ashwell, Aspenden, Aston, Ayot St Lawrence, Ayot St Peter,

Barkway, Barley, Bayford, Bengeo Rural, Benington, Bramfield, Braughing, Brent Pelham, Brickendon Liberty, Buckland, Bygrave,

Caldecote, Chipperfield, Clothall, Codicote, Cottered,

Datchworth,

Eastwick, Essendon,

Flamstead, Flaunden, Furneux Pelham,

Gilston, Graveley, Great Amwell, Great Gaddesden, Great Munden,

Harpenden Rural, Hertford Health, Hertingfordbury, Hexton, High Wych, Hinxworth, Holwell, Hormead, Hunsdon,

Ickleford,

Kelshall, Kimpton, Kings Walden,

Langley, Lilley, Little Berkhamsted, Little Gaddesden, Little Hadham, Little Munden,

Markyate, Meesden, Much Hadham,

Nettleden with Potten End, Newnham, Nuthampstead,

Offley,

Pirton, Preston,

Radwell, Reed, Ridge, Rushden,

Sacombe, Sandon, Sarratt, Shenley, St Pauls Walden, Standon, Stapleford, Stocking Pelham, Tewin, Therfield, Thorley, Thundridge, Tring Rural,

Walkern, Wallington, Ware Rural, Watton at Stone, Westmill, Weston, Widford, Wiggington Wyddial, Wymondley.