SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 6

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH WEST - BY MAPS

PART 2

CHESHIRE WEST AND CHESTER

The parishes of—

Appleton,

Culcheth and Glazebury,

Davenham,

Lostock Gralam, Lymm,

Walton, Winsford.

The unparished area of the county constituency of Ellesmere Port and Neston(1) excluding the parishes of Ince, Elton, Hapsford, Thornton-le-Moors, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Wimbolds Trafford, Bridge Trafford, Stoke, Wervin, Picton, Mickle Trafford, Hoole Village, Crought, Caughall, Moston, Mollington, Saughall, Shotwick Park, Woodbank, Shotwick, Charlton-by-Beckford, Little Stanley, Backford, Lea-by-Backford, Capenhurst, Ledsham and Puddington.

1

⁽¹⁾ Designated a county constituency of Cheshire West and Cheshire Council by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amending instruments not relevant to this Order.