Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 5

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH WEST-ENTIRE PARISHES

PART 6

LANCASHIRE

Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley, Altham, Anglezarke, Arkholme with Cawood,

Balderstone, Barley with Wheatley Booth, Barnacre with Bonds, Barton, Bashall Eaves, Bickerstaffe, Billington, Bispham, Blackco, Bleasdale, Bolton by Bowland, Borwick, Bowland Forest High, Bowland Forest Low, Bowland with Leagram, Bracewell and Brogden, Bretherton, Brindle, Broughton, Burrow with Burrow,

Cantsfield, Caton with Littledale, Catteral, Charnock Richard, Chatburn, Chipping, Claughton (in the district of Wyre), Claughton (in the district of Lancaster), Cliviger, Cockerham, Croston, Cuerdale, Cuerden,

Dalton, Dinckley, Downham, Down Holland, Dunnockshaw, Dutton,

Easington, Eccleshill, Ellel, Elswick,

Forton, Foulridge,

Gisburn, Gisburn Forest, Goldshaw Booth, Goosnarch, Great Altcar, Great Eccleston, Great Mitton, Greenhalgh with Thistleton, Gressingham, Grimsargh, Grindleton,

Haighton, Halsall, Halton with Aughton, Hambleton, Hapton, Heapey, Heath Charnock, Heaton with Oxcliffe, Heskin, Higham with West Close Booth, Hoghton, Hornby with Farleton, Horton, Hothersall, Hutton,

Ightenhill, Inskip with Sowerby, Ireby,

Kirkland,

Lathom, Leck, Little Hoole, Little Mitton, Little Eccleston with Larbreck, Longridge,

Mawdesley, Mearley, Melling with Wrayton, Mellor, Middleton, Middop, Much Hoole, Myerscough and Bilsborrow,

Nateby, Nether Kellet, Nether Wyersdale, Newburgh, Newsholme, Newton, Newton with Clifton, North Turton,

Old Laund Booth, Osbaldeston, Out Rawcliffe, Over Kellet, Over Wyresdale, Ovrerton,

Parbold, Paythorne, Pendleton, Pilling, Pleasington, Priest Hutton,

Quernmore,

Read, Ribby with Rea, Ribchester, Rimington, Rivington, Roeburndale, Roughlee Booth Rufford,

Sabden, Salesbury, Salterforth, Samlesbury, Sawley, Scarisbrick, Scotforth, Silverdale, Simonstone, Singleton, Slaidburn, Staining, Stalmine with Staynall,

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Tatham, Thornley with Wheatley, Thurnham, Tockholes, Trawden Forest, Treales, Roseacre and Wharles, Tunstall, Twiston,

Ulnes Walton, Upper Rawcliffe with Tarnacre,

Waddington, Warton, Weeton with Preese, Wenninghton, West Bradford, Westby with Plumptons, Whalley, Wheelton, Whittingham, Whittington, Winmarleigh, Wiswell, Withnell, Woodplumpton, Worsthorne with Hurstwood, Worston, Wray with Botton, Wrightington,

Yate and Pickup Bank, Yealand Coyners, Yealand Redmayne.