**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 5

#### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH WEST-ENTIRE PARISHES

## PART 2

### CHESHIRE WEST AND CHESTER

Acton Bridge, Agden, Aldersey, Aldford, Allostock, Alvanley, Anderton with Marbury, Antrobus, Ashton Hayes, Aston,

Backford, Barrow, Barton, Beeston, Bickley, Bostock, Bradley, Bridge Trafford, Broxton, Bruen Stapleford, Buerton, Burton, Burwardsley, Byley,

Caldecote, Capenhurst, Carden, Chidlow, Chorlton, Chorlton by Backford, Chowley, Church Shocklach, Churton by Aldford, Churton by Farndon, Churton Heath, Claverton, Clotton Hoofield, Clutton, Coddington, Comberbach, Cotton Abbotts, Cotton Edmunds, Croughton, Crowton, Cuddington,

Darnhall, Delamere, Dodleston, Duckington, Duddon, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton,

Eaton, Eccleston, Edge, Edgerley, Elton,

Farndon, Foulk Stapleford,

Golborne Bellow, Golborne David, Grafton, Great Budworth, Guilden Sutton,

Hampton, Handley, Hapsford, Harthill, Hatton, Hockenhull, Hoole Village, Horton by Malpas, Horton-cum-Peel, Huntington, Huxley,

Iddinshall, Ince,

Kelsall, Kings Marsh, Kingsley,

Lach Dennis, Larkton, Lea by Backford, Lea Newbold, Ledsham, Little Budworth, Little Leigh, Little Stanney, Littleton, Lower Kinnerton,

Macefen, Malpas, Manley, Marlston-cum-Lache, Marston, Mickle Trafford, Mollington, Mouldsworth, Moulton

Nether Peover, Newton by Malpas, Newton-by-Tattenhall, Norley,

Oakmere, Oldcastle, Overton,

Picton, Poulton, Prior's Heys, Puddington, Pulford,

Rowton, Rushton,

Saighton, Shocklach Oviatt, Shotwick, Shotwick Park, Sproston, Stanthorne, Stockton, Stoke, Stretton, Sutton,

Tarporley, Tarvin, Tattenhall, Thornton-le-Moors, Threapwood, Tilston, Tilstone Fearnall, Tiverton, Tushingham cum Grindley,

Utkinton,

Waverton, Wervin, Whitegate and Marton, Whitley, Wigland, Willington, Wimbolds Trafford, Wimboldsley, Wincham, Woodbank, Wychough.