## SCHEDULES

#### **SCHEDULE 15**

# DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER – ENTIRE PARISHES

### PART 5

### SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Auckley, Austerfield,

Barnburgh, Bawtry, Billingley, Blaxton, Braithwell, Burghwallis,

Cadeby, Cantley, Cawthorne, Clayton with Frickley, Conisbrough Parks,

Denaby, Dunford,

Edenthorpe,

Fenwick, Finningley, Firbeck, Fishlake,

Gildingwells, Great Houghton, Gunthwaite and Ingbirchworth,

Hampole, Harthill with Woodall, Hickleton, High Hoyland, High Melton, Hooton Levitt, Hooton Pagnell, Hooton Roberts, Hunshelf,

Kirk Bramwith,

Langsett, Letwell, Little Houghton, Loversall,

Marr, Moss Norton,

Owston, Oxspring,

Ravenfield,

Shafton, Silkstone, Stainborough, Stainton, Stensall with Towthorpe(1) Sykehouse,

Tankersley, Thorpe in Balne, Thorpe Salvin, Thurgoland, Todwick, Treeton,

Ulley,

Wadworth, Wentworth, Woodsetts, Wortley.

1

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the settlement of Towthorpe.