**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 11

#### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST - ENTIRE PARISHES

## PART 8

### WEST BERKSHIRE

Aldermaston, Aldworth, Arborfield and Newland, Ashampstead,

Barkham, Basildon, Beech Hill, Beedon, Beenham, Bisham, Boxford, Bradfield, Brightwalton, Brimpton, Bucklebury,

Catmore, Chaddleworth, Charvil, Chieveley, Cold Ash, Combe, Compton, Cookham,

East Garston, East Ilsley, Enborne, Englefield, Eton,

Farnborough, Fawley, Frilsham,

Great Shefford,

Hampstead Marshall, Hampstead Norreys, Hermitage, Horton, Hurley,

Inkpen,

Kintbury,

Lamboarn, Leckhampstead,

Midgeham,

Old Windsor,

Padworth, Pangbourne, Peasemore,

Remenham, Ruscombe,

Shottesbrooke, St. Nicholas Hurst, Stanford Dingley, Stratfield-Mortimer, Streatley, Sulham, Sulhamstead, Swallowfield,

Tidmarsh,

Ufton Nervet,

Waltham St. Lawrence, Warfield, Wasing, Welford, West Ilsley, West Woodhay, White Waltham, Winterbourne, Wokefield, Woolhampton, Wraysbury,

Yattendon.