SCHEDULE

Article 13(4)

NEW WARDS

PART 1

WARDS OF CHESHIRE EAST

1	2
Name of new ward	Name of electoral division (East Cheshire district)
Alderley	Alderley (borough of Macclesfield)
Alsager	Alsager (borough of Congleton)
Bollington and Disley	Bollington and Disley (borough of Macclesfield)
Broken Cross	Broken Cross (borough of Macclesfield)
Bucklow	Bucklow (borough of Macclesfield)
Cholmondeley	Cholmondeley (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Congleton Rural	Congleton Rural (borough of Congleton)
Congleton Town East	Congleton Town East (borough of Congleton)
Congleton Town West	Congleton Town West (borough of Congleton)
Crewe East	Crewe East (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Crewe North	Crewe North (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Crewe South	Crewe South (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Crewe West	Crewe West (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Doddington	Doddington (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Knutsford	Knutsford (borough of Macclesfield)
Macclesfield Forest	Macclesfield Forest (borough of Macclesfield)
Macclesfield Town	Macclesfield Town (borough of Macclesfield)
Macclesfield West	Macclesfield West (borough of Macclesfield)
Middlewich	Middlewich (borough of Congleton)
Nantwich	Nantwich (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)
Poynton	Poynton (borough of Macclesfield)
Prestbury and Tytherington	Prestbury and Tytherington (borough of Macclesfield)
Rope	Rope (borough of Crewe and Nantwich)

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of new ward	Name of electoral division (East Cheshire district)
Sandbach	Sandbach (borough of Congleton)
Sandbach East and Rode	Sandbach East and Rode (borough of Congleton)
Wilmslow North	Wilmslow North (borough of Macclesfield)
Wilmslow South	Wilmslow South (borough of Macclesfield)

PART 2

WARDS OF CHESHIRE WEST AND CHESTER

1	2
Name of new ward	Name of electoral division (West Cheshire district)
Abbey	Abbey (borough of Vale Royal)
Blacon	Blacon (city of Chester)
Boughton Heath and Vicars Cross	Boughton Heath and Vicars Cross (city of Chester)
Broxton	Broxton (city of Chester)
Central and Westminster	Central and Westminster (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
City	City (city of Chester)
Eddisbury	Eddisbury (borough of Vale Royal)
Frodsham and Helsby	Frodsham and Helsby (borough of Vale Royal)
Gowy	Gowy (city of Chester)
Grange and Rossmore	Grange and Rossmore (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Groves and Whitby	Groves and Whitby (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Hoole and Newton	Hoole and Newton (city of Chester)
Ledsham and Willaston	Ledsham and Willaston (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Marbury	Marbury (borough of Vale Royal)
Mickle Trafford	Mickle Trafford (city of Chester)

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Neston and Parkgate	Neston and Parkgate (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Northwich East and Shakerley	Northwich East and Shakerley (borough of Vale Royal)
Northwich West	Northwich West (borough of Vale Royal)
Overleigh	Overleigh (city of Chester)
Sutton and Manor	Sutton and Manor (borough of Ellesmere Port and Neston)
Upton	Upton (city of Chester)
Weaver	Weaver (borough of Vale Royal)
Winsford North and East	Winsford North and East (borough of Vale Royal)
Winsford South and West	Winsford South and West (borough of Vale Royal)