Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

#### SCHEDULE 4

Articles 2, 13, 14, 16 and 17

#### COUNTRIES AND DESTINATIONS SUBJECT TO STRICTER EXPORT OR TRADE CONTROLS

# PART 1

#### EMBARGOED AND NO EXCEPTION FOR TRANSIT

Democratic People's Republic of Korea Iran

## PART 2

### EMBARGOED AND SUBJECT TO TRANSIT CONTROL FOR MILITARY GOODS

Armenia Azerbaijan Burma (Myanmar) Democratic Republic of the Congo Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire) Lebanon Sudan Uzbekistan Zimbabwe

### PART 3

## SUBJECT TO TRANSIT CONTROL FOR MILITARY GOODS

Afghanistan Argentina Burundi China (People's Republic other than the Special Administrative Regions) Iraq Liberia Macao Special Administrative Region Rwanda Sierra Leone Somalia Tanzania Uganda

### PART 4

#### SUBJECT TO TRANSIT CONTROL FOR CATEGORY B GOODS

Albania Belarus Benin Bosnia/Herzegovina Burkina Faso Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Colombia Congo (Brazzaville) Dubai East Timor (Timor-Leste) Eritrea Ethiopia Gambia Georgia Ghana Guinea Guinea Bissau Haiti Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Jamaica Kenya Krygyzstan Libya Mali Mauritania Moldova Montenegro Morocco Nepal Niger Nigeria Oman Pakistan Russia

Senegal Serbia Sri Lanka Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Togo Trinidad & Tobago Turkmenistan Ukraine Venezuela Yemen