STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2008 No. 2698

The Tribunal Procedure (Upper Tribunal) Rules 2008

Patrick Elias
Phillip Brook Smith Q.C.
Lesley Clare
Douglas J. May Q.C.
Newton of Braintree
M.J. Reed
Mark Rowland
Nicholas Warren

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Ministry of Justice

Bridget Prentice
Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Tribunal Procedure (Upper Tribunal) Rules 2008.