Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

APPLICATION OF SECTION 5 OF THE ACT

PART 1

SPECIAL SCHOOLS

1	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
2	Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
3	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
4	Cambridgeshire County Council
5	Camden London Borough Council
6	Croydon London Borough Council
7	Derby City Council
8	Gateshead Council
9	Gloucestershire County Council
10	Herefordshire Council
11	City of Kingston upon Hull Council
12	Leeds City Council
13	Leicestershire County Council
14	Lewisham London Borough Council
15	Lincolnshire County Council
16	Luton Borough Council
17	Manchester City Council
18	Middlesborough Council
19	Norfolk County Council
20	North Tyneside Council
21	Northumberland County Council
22	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
23	Plymouth City Council
24	London Borough of Redbridge Council
25	Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
26	Sheffield City Council
27	Slough Borough Council
28	South Tyneside Council

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

29	Southwark London Borough Council
30	Sunderland City Council
31	Swindon Borough Council
32	Telford & Wrekin Council
33	Thurrock Borough Council
34	Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
35	Walsall Council
36	Wandsworth London Borough Council
37	City of York Council

Article 3

PART 2A

SPECIAL SCHOOLS

1	Barking and Dagenham London Borough Council
2	Bath and North East Somerset Council
3	Bedfordshire County Council
4	Bexley London Borough Council
5	Birmingham City Council
6	Blackpool Borough Council
7	City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
8	Brent London Borough Council
9	Brighton and Hove Council
10	Bristol City Council
11	Bromley London Borough Council
12	Buckinghamshire County Council
13	Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
14	Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
15	Cheshire County Council
16	Coventry City Council
17	Cumbria County Council
18	Darlington Borough Council
19	Derbyshire Council
20	Devon County Council

21	Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
22	Dorset County Council
23	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
24	Durham Council
25	Ealing London Borough Council
26	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
27	East Sussex County Council
28	Essex County Council
29	Greenwich London Borough Council
30	Hackney London Borough Council
31	Hammersmith and Fulham London Borough Council
32	Hampshire Council
33	Harrow London Borough Council
34	Havering London Borough Council
35	Hertfordshire Council
36	Hillingdon London Borough Council
37	Hounslow London Borough Council
38	Isle of Wight Council
39	The Council of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
40	Kirklees Metropolitan Council
41	Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
42	Lambeth London Borough Council
43	Lancashire Council
44	Leicester City Council
45	Medway Council
46	Milton Keynes Council
47	North East Lincolnshire Council
48	North Yorkshire County Council
49	Nottingham City Council
50	Nottinghamshire County Council
51	Peterborough City Council
52	Borough of Poole Council
53	Portsmouth City Council
54	Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

55	Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
56	Salford City Council
57	Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
58	Somerset County Council
59	Southampton City Council
60	Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
61	Staffordshire County Council
62	Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
63	Stockton on Tees Borough Council
64	Stoke on Trent City Council
65	Suffolk County Council
66	Surrey Council
67	Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
68	Torbay Council
69	Tower Hamlets London Borough Council
70	Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
71	Waltham Forest London Borough Council
72	Warwickshire County Council
73	Westminster City Council
74	Wiltshire County Council
75	The Council of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
76	Wokingham District Council
77	Wolverhampton City Council
78	Worcestershire County Council

PART 2B

PRIMARY SCHOOLS

1	Barking and Dagenham London Borough Council
2	Birmingham City Council
3	Bracknell Forest Borough Council
4	Brent London Borough Council
5	Brighton and Hove Council
6	Bromley London Borough Council

7	Dum Matronalitan Darough Council
7	Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
8	Cambridgeshire Council
9	Cumbria County Council
10	Derbyshire Council
11	Devon Council
12	Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
13	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
14	Durham Council
15	Essex County Council
16	Harrow London Borough Council
17	Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
18	Lambeth London Borough Council
19	Milton Keynes Council
20	Norfolk County Council
21	North East Lincolnshire Council
22	North Somerset Council
23	Nottingham City Council
24	Peterborough City Council
25	Portsmouth City Council
26	Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
27	Salford City Council
28	Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
29	Southampton City Council
30	Staffordshire County Council
31	Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
32	Suffolk County Council
33	Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
34	Torbay Council
35	Westminster City Council
36	Wiltshire County Council
37	Wolverhampton City Council
38	Worcestershire County Council
L	