STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2007 No. 1935

The Road Traffic (Permitted Parking Area and Special Parking Area) (County of Warwickshire) (District of Warwick) Order 2007

Application

- **3.** This Order applies to the whole of the district of Warwick except—
 - (a) the entire length of the M40, within the district, including its on and off slip roads;
 - (b) the entire length of the A46, within the district, including its on and off slip roads;
 - (c) the section of the A425 from its junction with Myton Road, to its junction with the A452 at Bishops Tachbrook;
 - (d) the section of the A429 from Fisher's Bridge, to the district boundary with Stratford on Avon district;
 - (e) the section of the A452 from Junction 13 to Junction 14 on the M40 motorway;
 - (f) the section of the A4177 from its junction with the A4141 at Five Ways roundabout, north-eastwards to the county boundary with Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council; and
 - (g) the section of Siskin Parkway West, from its junction with Siskin Drive east then south-eastwards for a distance of 838 metres.