STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2007 No. 1681

The Parliamentary Constituencies (England) Order 2007

Parliamentary constituencies in England

- 2.—(1) England shall be divided into the parliamentary constituencies—
 - (a) which are named in column 1 of the Table in the Schedule to this Order;
 - (b) which are designated as being either county constituencies or borough constituencies by inclusion of those words beneath the name in column 1 of the Table in the Schedule; and
 - (c) which comprise the areas which are set out in column 2 of the Table in the Schedule opposite the name of the constituency.
- (2) The areas set out in column 2 of the Table in the Schedule to this Order are local government areas as they existed on 12th April 2005.