## SCHEDULE

## Relevant Registration Officers for electoral areas comprising areas of more than one local authority

1 Electoral area	2 Relevant registration officer
Cardiff South and Penarth	The electoral registration officer of Cardiff County Council
Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire	The electoral registration officer of Pembrokeshire County Council
Clwyd South	The electoral registration officer of Wrexham County Borough council
Clwyd West	The electoral registration officer of Conwy County Council
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney	The electoral registration officer of Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
Monmouth	The electoral registration officer of Monmouthshire County Council
Newport East	The electoral registration officer of Newport City Council
Ogmore	The electoral registration officer of Bridgend County Borough Council