SCHEDULE 2

Regulations 7(4) and 10(3)

COUNTRIES OUTSIDE THE EEA WHOSE NATIONALS MAY ENJOY RESALE RIGHT

Algeria

Brazil

Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Chile

Congo

Costa Rica

Croatia

Ecuador

Guinea

Iraq

Ivory Coast

Laos

Madagascar

Mali

Monaco

Morocco

Peru

Philippines

Romania

Russian Federation

Senegal

Serbia and Montenegro

Tunisia

Turkey

Uruguay