SCHEDULE 1 Article 7
REPRESENTATIVE COMMISSIONERS

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4	Column 5
Local Authority	Number of representatives	Part of local authority area represented	Number of representatives for each Part	Number of representatives of associations and clubs
Scottish Borders Council	34	Former Burgh of Coldstream	2	1
		Former Burgh of Duns	2	1
		Former Burgh of Eyemouth	2	1
		Remainder of the area of the former District of Berwickshire	3	2
		Former Burgh of Jedburgh	2	1
		Former Burgh of Kelso	2	1
		Former Burgh of Hawick	2	1
		Remainder of the area of the former District of Roxburgh	3	2
		Former Burgh of Selkirk	2	1
		Former Burgh of Lauder	2	1
		Former Burgh of Galashiels	2	1
		Former Burgh of Melrose	2	1
		Remainder of the former District of Ettrick and Lauderdale	3	2
		Former Burgh of Peebles	2	1
		Former Burgh of Innerleithen	2	1
		Remainder of the former District of Tweeddale	1	_
Berwick— upon— Tweed District Council	9	Former Borough of Berwick—upon—Tweed	2	1
		The former rural district of Norham and Islandshires	2	1

1

Document Generated: 2023-08-25

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4	Column 5
Local Authority	Number of representatives	Part of local authority area represented	Number of representatives for each Part	Number of representatives of associations and clubs
		The former rural district of Glendale	4	3
		The remainder of the River Tweed catchment area within the County of Northumberland		_