STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2006 No. 1405

The District of North Kesteven (Electoral Changes) Order 2006

Wards of the parish of North Hykeham

4.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of North Hykeham shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into five wards which shall be named Forum, Memorial, Mill, Moor and Witham.

(3) Each ward shall comprise the area designated on sheet 1 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for the Mill ward shall be six and for each of the other wards shall be three.