STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2005 No. 3515

The Civil Procedure (Amendment No.4) Rules 2005

Sir Anthony Clarke, M.R.
John Dyson, L.J.
Rupert Jackson, J.
Terrence Etherton, J.
Stephen Oliver-Jones
Steven Whitaker
Carlos Dabezies
David di Mambro
Juliet Herzog
Philip Rainey
Nicholas Burkill
Richard Walford
Peter Candon
Andrew Parker

I allow these Rules

Dated 16th December 2005

Falconer of Thoroton, C.