SCHEDULE article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

	C 1 (2)
Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division
In the borough of Burnley	Thea of Electoral Ethiston
Burnley Central East	
Burnley Central West	
Burnley North East	
Burnley Rural	
Burnley South West	
Padiham and Burnley West	
In the borough of Chorley	
Chorley East	Chorley East ward; Chorley North East ward
Chorley North	Astley and Buckshaw ward; Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods ward; Euxton North ward
Chorley Rural East	Adlington and Anderton ward; Heath Charnock and Rivington ward; Pennine ward; Wheelton and Withnell ward
Chorley Rural North	Brindle and Hoghton ward; Clayton-le-Woods North ward; Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden ward
Chorley Rural West	Eccleston and Mawdesley ward; Euxton South ward; Lostock ward
Chorley South	Chorley South East ward; Chorley South West ward
Chorley West	Chisnall ward; Chorley North West ward; Coppull ward
In the borough of Fylde	
Fylde East	Kirkham North ward; Kirkham South ward; Medlar-with-Wesham ward; Newton and Treales ward
Fylde South	Freckleton East ward; Freckleton West ward; Ribby-with-Wrea ward; Bryning-with-Warton parish
Fylde West	Elswick and Little Eccleston ward; Park ward; Singleton and Greenhalgh ward; Staining and Weeton ward; Westby-with-Plumptons parish
Lytham	Ansdell ward; Clifton ward; St Johns ward
St Annes North	Ashton ward; Kilnhouse ward; St Leonards ward

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
St Annes South	Central ward; Fairhaven ward; Heyhouses ward
In the borough of Hyndburn	
Accrington North	
Accrington South	Barnfield ward; Baxenden ward; Peel ward
Accrington West	
Great Harwood	Netherton ward; Overton ward
Oswaldtwistle	
Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors	
In the city of Lancaster	
Heysham	Heysham Central ward; Heysham South ward; Overton ward
Lancaster Central	Castle ward; Scotforth West ward; Cockerham parish; Thurnham parish; Scotforth Burrow Heights parish ward of Scotforth parish
Lancaster East	
Lancaster Rural East	Halton-with-Aughton ward; Kellet ward; Lower Lune Valley ward; Upper Lune Valley ward; Over Wyresdale parish; North and South parish wards of Ellel parish; Scotforth Parish parish ward of Scotforth parish
Lancaster Rural North	Bolton-le-Sands ward; Carnforth ward; Silverdale ward; Warton ward
Lancaster South East	
Morecambe North	
Morecambe South	Torrisholme ward; Westgate ward
Morecambe West	
Skerton	Skerton West ward; Skerton East ward
In the borough of Pendle	
Brierfield and Nelson North	Bradley ward; Brierfield ward; Whitefield ward
Nelson South	Clover Hill ward; Southfield ward; Walverden ward
Pendle Central	Marsden ward; Vivary Bridge ward; Waterside ward
Pendle East	Blacko and Higherford ward; Boulsworth ward; Foulridge ward; Horsfield ward
Pendle West	Barrowford ward; Higham and Pendleside ward; Old Laund Booth ward; Reedley ward
West Craven	Coates ward; Craven ward; Earby ward
In the city of Preston	

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division
Preston Central North	College ward; Deepdale ward; Moor Park ward
Preston Central South	St George's ward; Tulketh ward; University ward
Preston City	Riversway ward; Town Centre ward
Preston East	Brookfield ward; Ribbleton ward
Preston North	Cadley ward; Greyfriars ward
Preston North East	Garrison ward; Sharoe Green ward
Preston North West	Ashton ward; Larches ward
Preston Rural	Preston Rural East ward; Preston Rural North ward
Preston South East	Fishwick ward; St Matthew's ward
Preston West	Ingol ward; Lea ward
In the borough of Ribble Valley	
Clitheroe	Edisford and Low Moor ward; Littlemoor ward; Primrose ward; St Mary's ward; Salthill ward
Longridge with Bowland	Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley ward; Alston and Hothersall ward; Bowland, Newton and Slaidburn ward; Chipping ward; Derby and Thornley ward; Dilworth ward; Ribchester ward
Ribble Valley North East	Chatburn ward; Gisburn, Rimington ward; Read and Simonstone ward; Sabden ward; Waddington and West Bradford ward; Whalley ward; Wiswell and Pendleton ward
Ribble Valley South West	Billington and Old Langho ward; Clayton-le- Dale with Ramsgreave ward; Langho ward; Mellor ward; Wilpshire ward
In the borough of Rossendale	
Rossendale East	Greensclough ward; Stacksteads ward; Whitewell ward
Rossendale North	Cribden ward; Goodshaw ward; Hareholme ward
Rossendale South	Eden ward; Greenfield ward; Longholme ward
Rossendale West	Helmshore ward; Worsley ward
Whitworth	Facit and Shawforth ward; Healey and Whitworth ward; Irwell ward
In the borough of South Ribble	
Bamber Bridge and Walton-le-Dale	Bamber Bridge North ward; Bamber Bridge West ward; Walton-le-Dale ward

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
Farington	Farington East ward; Farington West ward; Lostock Hall ward
Leyland Central	Golden Hill ward; Leyland Central ward; Leyland St. Ambrose ward; Leyland St. Mary's ward
Leyland South West	Earnshaw Bridge ward; Lowerhouse ward; Moss Side ward; Seven Stars ward
Penwortham North	Broad Oak ward; Howick and Priory ward; Whitefield ward
Penwortham South	Charnock ward; Kingsfold ward; Middleforth ward; Tardy Gate ward
South Ribble Rural East	Bamber Bridge East ward; Coupe Green and Gregson Lane ward; Samlesbury and Walton ward
South Ribble Rural West	Little Hoole and Much Hoole ward; Longton and Hutton West ward; New Longton and Hutton East ward
In the district of West Lancashire	
Ormskirk West	Knowsley ward; Scott ward
Skelmersdale Central	
Skelmersdale East	Moorside ward; Up Holland ward; Wrightington ward
Skelmersdale West	
West Lancashire East	Derby ward; Newburgh ward; Parbold ward
West Lancashire North	Hesketh-with-Becconsall ward; North Meols ward; Tarleton ward
West Lancashire South	Aughton and Downholland ward; Aughton Park ward; Bickerstaffe ward; Halsall ward
West Lancashire West	Burscough East ward; Burscough West ward; Rufford ward; Scarisbrick ward
In the borough of Wyre	
Amounderness	
Fleetwood East	Mount ward; Park ward; Pharos ward
Fleetwood West	Rossall ward; Warren ward
Garstang	Brock ward; Cabus ward; Calder ward; Catterall ward; Garstang ward; Wyresdale ward
Poulton-le-Fylde	
Thornton Cleveleys Central	Jubilee ward; Norcross ward; Victoria ward
Thornton Cleveleys North	Bourne ward; Cleveleys Park ward

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1)	Column (2)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division
Wyreside	Great Eccleston ward; Hambleton and Stalmine-with-Staynall ward; Pilling ward; Preesall ward