Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES AND AREAS OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

ncillors
nemors

⁽¹⁾ The parish of Nether Winchendon is the same as that referred to as "Lower Winchendon" in S.I.2002/1788.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
	parish; Quainton parish; Waddesdon parish	Number of Councilors
Haddenham	Haddenham ward	1
lvinghoe	Cheddington ward; Edlesborough ward; Pitstone ward	1
Wendover and Halton	Wendover ward	1
Wing	Wing ward; Wingrave ward; Creslow parish; Hardwick parish; North Marston parish; Oving parish; Pitchcott parish; Whitchurch parish	1
Winslow	Great Horwood ward; Winslow ward	1
In the district of Chiltern		
Amersham	Amersham Common ward; Amersham-on-the-Hill ward; Amersham Town ward; Chesham Bois and Weedon Hill ward	2
Chalfont St Peter	Austenwood ward; Central ward; Gold Hill ward	1
Chesham East	Hilltop and Townsend ward; Newtown ward; Vale ward	1
Chesham North West	Asheridge Vale and Lowndes ward; Ridgeway ward	1
Chess Valley	Ashley Green, Latimer and Chenies ward; St Mary's and Waterside ward	1
Chiltern Ridges	Ballinger, South Heath and Chartridge ward; Cholesbury, The Lee and Bellingdon ward; Little Missenden ward	1
Great Missenden	Great Missenden ward; Prestwood and Heath End ward	1
Penn, Coleshill and Holmer Green	Holmer Green ward; Penn and Coleshill ward	1
The Chalfonts and Seer Green	Chalfont Common ward; Chalfont St Giles ward; Little Chalfont ward; Seer Green ward	2

In the district of South Bucks

Column (1) Name of Electoral Division	Column (2) Area of Electoral Division	Column (3) Number of Councillors
Alderbourne	Denham South ward; Iver Heath ward	1
Beaconsfield	Beaconsfield North ward; Beaconsfield West ward	1
Bulstrode	Beaconsfield South ward; Gerrards Cross South ward; Hedgerley and Fulmer ward	1
Burnham Beeches	Burnham Beeches ward; Burnham Church ward; Farnham Royal Upp-End and Farnham Royal Village parish wards of Farnham Royal parish	1
Gerrards Cross and Denham North	Denham North ward; Gerrards Cross East and Denham South West ward; Gerrards Cross North ward	1
Iver	Iver Village and Richings Park ward; Wexham and Iver West ward	1
Stoke Poges and Farnham Common	Stoke Poges parish; Farnham Royal Common parish ward of Farnham Royal parish	1
Taplow, Dorney and Lent Rise	Burnham Lent Rise ward; Dorney and Burnham South ward; Taplow ward	1
In the district of Wycombe		
Abbey	Abbey ward	1
Booker, Cressex and Sands		1
Bowerdean, Micklefield and Totteridge	Bowerdean ward; Micklefield ward; Totteridge ward	2
Chiltern Valley	Hambleden Valley ward; Lane End parish; Great Marlow parish ward of Great Marlow parish; Danesfield parish ward of Medmenham parish	1
Downley, Disraeli, Oakridge and Castlefield	Disraeli ward; Downley and Plomer Hill ward; Oakridge and Castlefield ward	2
Greater Hughenden	Greater Hughenden ward	1
Hazlemere	Hazlemere North ward; Hazlemere South ward	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
Name of Electoral Division	Area of Electoral Division	Number of Councillors
Icknield and Bledlow	Bledlow and Bradenham ward; Icknield ward; Lacey Green, Speen and the Hampdens ward	1
Marlow	Marlow North and West ward; Marlow South East ward; Marlow Bottom parish ward of Great Marlow parish	2
Ryemead, Tylers Green and Loudwater	Ryemead ward; Tylers Green and Loudwater ward	2
Stokenchurch, Radnage and West Wycombe		1
Terriers and Amersham Hill	Terriers and Amersham Hill ward	1
Thames	Bourne End-cum-Hedsor ward; Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow ward; The Wooburns ward	2
The Risboroughs	The Risboroughs ward	1