SCHEDULE 1 Regulation 3
DISTRICTS FOR WRITS OF EXECUTION ENFORCED BY ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS

District	Postal Area	
Bath	BA	
Birmingham	В	
Blackburn	BB	
Bolton	BL	
Bournemouth	ВН	
Bradford	BD	
Brighton	BN	
Bristol	BS	
Bromley	BR	
Cambridge	СВ	
Canterbury	CT	
Cardiff	CF	
Carlisle	CA	
Chelmsford	CM	
Chester	СН	
Cleveland (Teesside)	TS	
Colchester	CO	
Coventry	CV	
Crewe	CW	
Croydon	CR	
Darlington	DL	
Dartford	DA	
Derby	DE	
Doncaster	DN	
Dorchester	DT	
Dudley	DY	
Durham	DH	
Enfield	EN	
Exeter	EX	
Fylde (Blackpool)	FY	
Gloucester	GL	
Guildford	GU	

1

District	Postal Area
Halifax	HX
Harrogate	HG
Harrow	НА
Hemel Hempstead	HP
Hereford	HR
Huddersfield	HD
Hull	HU
Ilford	IG
Ipswich	IP
Kingston upon Thames	KT
Lancaster	LA
Leeds	LS
Leicester	LE
Lincoln	LN
Liverpool	L
Llandridnod Wells	LD
Llandudno	LL
London East	E
London East Central	EC
London North	N
London North West	NW
London South East	SE
London South West	SW
London West	W
London West Central	WC
Luton	LU
Manchester	M
Medway	ME
Milton Keynes	MK
Newcastle	NE
Newport	NP
Northampton	NN
Norwich	NR
Nottingham	NG

District	Postal Area	
Oldham	OL	
Oxford	OX	
Peterborough	PE	
Plymouth	PL	
Portsmouth	PO	
Preston	PR	
Reading	RG	
Redhill	RH	
Romford	RM	
Salisbury	SP	
Sheffield	S	
Shrewsbury	SY	
Slough	SL	
Southall (Uxbridge)	UB	
Southampton	SO	
Southend on Sea	SS	
St. Albans	AL	
Stevenage	SG	
Stockport	SK	
Stoke on Trent	ST	
Sunderland	SR	
Sutton	SM	
Swansea	SA	
Swindon	SN	
Taunton	TA	
Telford	TF	
Tonbridge	TN	
Torquay	TQ	
Truro	TR	
Twickenham	TW	
Wakefield	WF	
Walsall	WS	
Warrington	WA	
Watford	WD	

Document Generated: 2024-05-28

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

District	Postal Area	
Wigan	WN	
Wolverhampton	WV	
Worcester	WR	
York	YO	