Hawkesbury Parish Council

#### SCHEDULE 2

### PROVISIONS FOR APPOINTMENT OF PARISH MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

# **PART IV**

### **PARISHES**

Group 6

Parish Councils Bathampton Parish Council Batheaston Parish Council Bathford Parish Council Bitton Parish Council Bradford-On-Avon Town Council Charlcombe Parish Council Claverton Parish Council Cold Ashton Parish Council Combe Hay Parish Council **Dodington Parish Council** Doynton Parish Council Dyrham And Hinton Parish Council Freshford Parish Council

Hillesley And Tresham Parish Council
Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council
Horton Parish Council
Limpley Stoke Parish Council
Little Sodbury Parish Council
Luckington Parish Council
Marshfield Parish Council
Monkton Combe Parish Council
Monkton Farleigh Parish Council
Nettleton Parish Council
North Stoke Parish Council
North Wraxall Parish Council
Norton St Philip Parish Council
St Catherine Parish Council  Sodbury Town Council
South Stoke Parish Council
Swainswick Parish Council
Tormarton Parish Council

Wellow Parish Council

Document Generated: 2024-03-29

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Cotswolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (Establishment of Conservation Board) Order 2004, Cross Heading: Group 6. (See end of Document for details)

Westwood Parish Council

Wick And Abson Parish Council

Winsley Parish Council

## **Changes to legislation:**

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Cotswolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (Establishment of Conservation Board) Order 2004, Cross Heading: Group 6.