SCHEDULE 2

PROVISIONS FOR APPOINTMENT OF PARISH MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

PART IV

PARISHES

Group 5 Parish Councils

Acton Turville Parish Council

Avening Parish Council

Badminton Parish Council

Beverstone Parish Council

Biddestone Parish Council

Box Parish Council

Boxwell With Leighterton Parish Council

Brokenborough Parish Council

Castle Combe Parish Council

Cherington Parish Council

Cirencester Town Council

Coates Parish Council

Colerne Parish Council

Corsham Parish Council

Crudwell Parish Council

Easton Grey Parish Council

Grittleton Parish Council

Hullavington Parish Council

Long Newnton Parish Council

Malmesbury Parish Council

Minchinhampton Parish Council

Norton Parish Council

Rodmarton Parish Council

Sapperton Parish Council

Sherston Parish Council

Shipton Moyne Parish Council

Sopworth Parish Council

St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Council

Tetbury Town Council

Tetbury Upton Parish Council

Westonbirt With Lasborough Parish Council

Wotton-Under-Edge Parish Council

Yatton Keynell Parish Council

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Cotswolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (Establishment of Conservation Board) Order 2004, Cross Heading: Group 5.