Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

LOCAL PILOT SCHEMES

PART II

3. In Cheshire— Halton Warrington	the modification in paragraph 1	Chester, Ellesmere Port and Neston Vale Royal
 In Cumbria— Kendal (South Lakeland) Barrow (Furness and District) 	the modifications in paragraphs 1, 6 and 7	Carlisle and District Penrith (Eden)
5. In Devon and Cornwall— South Devon Central Devon East Cornwall West Cornwall	the modifications in paragraphs 1, 2, 3 and 4	Plymouth North Devon
6. In Gloucestershire— Gloucester Forest of Dean Stroud	the modification in paragraph 1	Cheltenham (North Gloucestershire) Cirencester (Cirencester, Fairford, Tetbury)