SCHEDULE

Part 2

(Article 2(a))

Albania

Argentina

Armenia

Australia

Barbados

Bolivia

Brazil

Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Canada

Cape Verde

Chile

Colombia

Congo

Costa Rica

Croatia

Czech Republic

Dominica

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

El Salvador

Estonia

Faeroe Islands

Fiji

Greenland

Guatemala

Honduras

Hungary

Iceland

Israel

Jamaica

Japan

Latvia

Lebanon

Lesotho

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Liechtenstein	l
---------------	---

Lithuania

Macedonia

Mexico

Moldova

Monaco

Nicaragua

Niger

Nigeria

Norway

Panama

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Poland

Romania

Saint Lucia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Switzerland

Ukraine

Uruguay

Venezuela