## SCHEDULE

Article 2

## Part 1

(Article 2(a))

Isle of Man.

## Part 2

(Article 2(a))

Albania

Argentina

Armenia

Australia

Barbados

Bolivia

Brazil

Bulgaria

Burkina Faso

Canada

Cape Verde

Chile

Colombia

Congo

Costa Rica

Croatia

Czech Republic

Dominica

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

El Salvador

Estonia

Faeroe Islands

Fiji

Greenland

Guatemala

Honduras

Hungary

Iceland

Israel

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Jamaica

Japan

Latvia

Lebanon

Lesotho

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Macedonia

Mexico

Moldova

Monaco

Nicaragua

Niger

Nigeria

Norway

Panama

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Poland

Romania

Saint Lucia

Slovak Republic

Slovenia

Switzerland

Ukraine

Uruguay

Venezuela

## Part 3

(Articles 2(b) and (3))

Antigua and Barbuda

Angola

Bahrain

Bangladesh

Belize

Benin

Botswana

Brunei Darussalam

Burundi Cameroon

Central African Republic

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Chad
China
Cote D'Ivoire
Cuba
Cyprus
Democratic Republic of Congo
Djibouti
Egypt
Gabon
Gambia
Georgia
Ghana
Grenada
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Haiti
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Jordan
Kenya
Korea, Republic of
Kuwait
Kyrgyz Republic
Macau
Madagascar
Malawi
Malaysia
Maldives
Mali
Malta
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mongolia
Morocco
Mozambique

Document Generated: 2023-08-16

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

New Zealand
Oman
Pakistan
Papua New Guinea
Qatar
Rwanda
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Senegal
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Solomon Islands
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Suriname
Swaziland
Taiwan
Tanzania
Thailand
Togo
Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia
Turkey
Uganda
United Arab Emirates
United States of America
Zambia

Zimbabwe.

Myanmar Namibia