SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES OF WARDS

Almondbury	Dalton	Holme Valley North
Ashbrow	Denby Dale	Holme Valley South
Batley East	Dewsbury East	Kirkburton
Batley West	Dewsbury South	Lindley
Birstall and Birkenshaw	Dewsbury West	Liversedge and Gomersal
Cleckheaton	Golcar	Mirfield
Colne Valley	Greenhead	Newsome
Crosland Moor and Netherton	Heckmondwike	