Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

article 3

NAMES OF WARDS

Aldridge Central and South	Brownhills	Rushall–Shelfield
Aldridge North and Walsall Wood	Darlaston South	St Matthew's
Bentley and Darlaston North	Paddock	Short Heath
Birchills Leamore	Palfrey	Streetly
Blakenall	Pelsall	Willenhall North
Bloxwich East	Pheasey Park Farm	Willenhall South
Bloxwich West	Pleck	