## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2002 No. 2891

## The District of Mid Sussex (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

## Wards of the parish of Haywards Heath

- 7.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Haywards Heath shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into five parish wards which shall bear the names Haywards Heath Ashenground, Haywards Heath Bentswood, Haywards Heath Franklands, Haywards Heath Heath and Haywards Heath Lucastes; and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the district ward bearing the same name.
- (3) The number of parish councillors to be elected for the parish wards of Haywards Heath Ashenground, Haywards Heath Franklands, Haywards Heath Heath and Haywards Heath Lucastes parish wards shall be three, and for the parish ward of Haywards Heath Bentswood shall be four.