STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2002 No. 2373

The Borough of Telford and Wrekin (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

Wards of the parish of Lilleshall and Donnington

10.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Lilleshall and Donnington shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into three parish wards which shall bear the names set out in column (1) of Schedule 8; each parish ward shall comprise the area of the borough ward specified in respect of the parish ward in column (2) of that Schedule; and the number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward shall be the number specified in respect of the parish ward in column (3) of that Schedule.