STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2002 No. 2372

The Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

Wards of the parish of Bray

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Bray shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into five parish wards which shall bear the names Alexander, Bray, Dedworth, Holyport, and Oakley Green and Fifield; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 4 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each of the Alexander and Dedworth parish wards shall be one, for the Oakley Green and Fifield parish ward shall be two, for the Bray parish ward shall be five, and for the Holyport parish ward shall be six.