## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2002 No. 2240

## The Borough of Blackpool (Electoral Changes) Order 2002

Signed by the members of the Electoral Commission

29th August 2002	Pamela Gordon Commissioner
13th August 2002	Glyn Mathias Commissioner
7th August 2002	Neil McIntosh Commissioner
7th August 2002	Karamjit Singh Commissioner
7th August 2002	Sam Younger Commissioner
15th August 2002	Graham Zellick Commissioner