**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 17

## DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION—LISTED TERRITORIES

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falklands Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St. Helena St. Helena St. Helena Dependencies South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Turks and Caicos Islands The UK Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus Virgin Islands