Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the district of Three Rivers—

the electoral wards of Abbots Langley, Ashridge, Bedmond, Carpenders Park, Chorleywood, Chorleywood West, Croxley Green, Croxley Green North, Croxley Green South, Hayling, Langlebury, Leavesden, Maple Cross and West Hyde, Mill End, Money Hill, Moor Park, Northwick, Oxhey Hall, Rickmansworth, Sarratt.

In the borough of Watford—

the electoral wards of Callowland, Central, Holywell, Leggatts, Meriden, Nascot, Oxhey Park, Stanborough, Tudor, Vicarage, Woodside.