STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2001 No. 3560

The Borough of Dartford (Electoral Changes) Order 2001

Wards of the parish of Stone

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Stone shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into five parish wards which shall bear the names Castle, Horns Cross, Milestone, Stone Village and St Johns; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 3 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each of the Horns Cross, Milestone and Stone Village parish wards shall be two, and for each of the Castle and St Johns parish wards shall be three.