## SCHEDULE 1 Article 2 NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of Councillors
Beverley Rural	The parishes of Beswick, Bishop Burton, Cherry Burton, Dalton Holme, Etton, Leconfield, Leven, Lockington, Lund, Middleton, Newbald, Routh, Tickton and Walkington	3
Bridlington Central and Old Town		2
Bridlington North		3
Bridlington South		3
Cottingham North		2
Cottingham South		2
Dale	The parishes of Brantingham, Ellerker, Elloughton-cum- Brough, Rowley, Skidby and South Cave	3
Driffield and Rural	The parishes of Bainton, Cottam, Driffield, Fimber, Garton, Kirkburn, Sledmere and Tibthorpe	3
East Wolds and Coastal	The parishes of Barmston, Beeford, Brandesburton, Burton Agnes, Burton Fleming, Carnaby, Foston, Harpham, Hutton Cranswick, Kelk, Kilham, Langtoft, Nafferton, North Frodingham, Rudston, Skerne and Wansford, Skipsea, Thwing, Ulrome, Watton and Wold Newton	3
Goole North	The parish of Hook and the parish wards of Goole North and Goole North East of the parish of Goole	2
Goole South	The parish wards of Goole West, Goole Central and South and Goole East of the parish of Goole	2
Hessle	The parish of Hessle	3
	1	

1

		-
(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of Councillors
Howden	The parishes of Asselby, Barmby on the Marsh and Howden	1
Howdenshire	The parishes of Blacktoft, Broomfleet, Bubwith, Eastrington, Ellerton, Foggathorpe, Gilberdyke, Kilpin, Holme upon Spalding Moor, Hotham, Laxton, Newport, North Cave, Spaldington and Wressle	3
Mid Holderness	The parishes of Aldbrough, Bilton, Burstwick, Burton Constable, Burton Pidsea, Catwick, Coniston, East Garton, Ellerby, Elstronwick, Hatfield, Humbleton, Rise, Riston, Skirlaugh, Sproatley, Swine, Wawne and Withernwick	3
Minster and Woodmansey		3
North Holderness	The parishes of Atwick, Bewholme, Hornsea, Mappleton, Seaton and Sigglesthorne	2
Pocklington Provincial	The parishes of Barmby Moor, Catton, Newton on Derwent, Pocklington, Stamford Bridge, Sutton upon Derwent and Wilberfoss	3
Snaith, Airmyn, Rawcliffe and Marshland	The parishes of Airmyn, Goole Fields, Gowdall, Pollington, Rawcliffe, Reedness, Snaith and Cowick, Swinefleet and Twin Rivers	2
South East Holderness	The parishes of Easington, Halsham, Hollym, Holmpton, Keyingham, Ottringham, Patrington, Rimswell, Roos, Skeffling, Sunk Island, Welwick, Withernsea and Halsham	3
South Hunsley	The parishes of North Ferriby, Swanland and Welton	2
South West Holderness	The parishes of Hedon, Paull, Preston and Thorngumbald	3

<u>(1)</u>	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of Councillors
St Mary's		3
Tranby		2
Willerby and Kirk Ella		3
Wolds Weighton	The parishes of Allerthorpe, Bielby, Bishop Wilton, Bugthorpe, Cottingwith, Everingham, Fangfoss, Fridaythorpe, Full Sutton, Goodmanham, Hayton, Huggate, Kirby Underdale, Londesborough, Market Weighton, Melbourne, Millington, North Dalton, Nunburnholme, Sancton, Seaton Ross, Shipton Thorpe, Skirpenbeck, South Cliffe, Thornton, Warter, Wetwang and Yapham	3

## SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Area of Ward
Bridlington North	So much of the district ward of Bridlington North as comprises part of the parish of Bridlington
Bridlington Old Town	So much of the district ward of Bridlington Central and Old Town as comprises part of the parish of Bridlington
Bridlington South	The district ward of Bridlington South

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF BRIDLINGTON NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS